The Master, Multiplied - Doctor Who
  • Foil
    $2.11
    + shipping
    1 available

  • $2.24
    + shipping
    3 available

  • Foil
    $2.33
    + shipping
    2 available

  • $2.79
    + shipping
    2 available

The Master, Multiplied

Doctor Who
  • Legal in: commander, legacy, vintage
Myriad
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.
"Breaking news! I'm everyone. And everyone in the world is me!"
Type
Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue
Number
#429
Rarity
rare
Artist
Lie Setiawan
Sell this card